How To Use Crystal Grid

·

4 min read

After I staged my stones, I really just got myself centered and I started off with that center stone. so I started with my citrine when I was going about making the spiral. I didn't really want it to be like a generic spiral. I kind of wanted to like make it my own version and I really was just letting my intuition guide me in this process.

How My Crystal Grid Works

So as I was creating my grid, I kind of noticed I started to have this pattern that was going on. it was kind of like citrine, then quartz, and then it kind of transpired to like a point to like quartz. it was just like this really cool design that ended up um transpiring and as I was making this spiral I had in mind in my head that this crystal grid. this spiral really draws prosperity and abundance into my life, or it will radiate it out into my environment depending on which way the crystals were pointing.

How To Use Crystal Grid.jpg

I definitely noticed when I was making this grid that the energy was pointing outwards. so this was going to be going on in my environment about abundance in my environment. when I felt like my grid was done, it looked good felt good, I went ahead and activated my grid with my super seven crystal point, and then I went ahead and did a little gratitude prayer, thinking my grid for working. it's magic for me. I was super excited to see how my September would transpire once I finished this grid and to see what would happen.

As September went on about maybe like two weeks into September, I started to notice a lot of growth on my youtube channel, and I was like this is interesting like a lot of people were communicating with me, I was getting comments likes a lot of people were subscribing, and it just felt like this wave of like abundance was like crashing on me, and I was really contemplating like did this grid-like do this it was so surreal.

October

By the time it was October 1st, that's when I was going to make my new grid, it really didn't feel right to take down this grid my intuition was really telling me like hey you know let's keep it, let's keep this going like I didn't feel like it was time to take it down. so I kept this up for another month another 30 days, but what I did do is I like to revamp my grids with palo santo. because when you use dragon blood sage in the beginning, you're really clearing out that intention when you want to use dragon blood sage when you want to revamp that intention. so I didn't want to wipe it out, I wanted to keep it up for another 30-day cycle. so all I did was really palo santo my abundance grid to like give it a little boost, and then for October, I ended up making another grid. so I had two grids for the month of October.

I had my abundance grid, and then another one I created. and to be honest, October was a bit of a crazy month if you're looking astrology-wise, there were a lot of retrogrades going on, we had mars retrograde mercury retrograde. so I kind of felt like I needed that extra energy. so my October flew by and again there was so much abundance going on. I ended up doing that giveaway on my youtube channel in October, and like honestly like the theme was abundance it was insane how things just transpired while this grid was active in my home.

So basically my wrap-up for you guys is I really encourage you guys to try this abundance crystal grid out, honestly, this spiral design was so amazing it was my first time ever doing a spiral, and I had such great results. I'd love for you guys to experiment, you can call in abundance in any form really, if you're looking for more job opportunities, maybe you'll work with stones, it's easy to get them from crystal and mineral shops near me, you know that are really like mesh well with that so like maybe green adventuring if you're trying to get more abundance of love you can you know to call in rose quartz.

But like you know what I mean like you can literally call an abundance for anything spiritual abundance, financial abundance, protection abundance of protection. so really honestly like this grid was so transformational and it's super easy. if you're a new beginner at making crystal grids, go ahead and try this abundance grid, honestly, it really works and it was honestly so amazing.

Bottom Line

That's it for my abundance crystal grid post. thank you guys so much for being here with me I hope that this post helped you learn something new and maybe inspired you to try a spiral abundance grid. if you've tried a spiral crystal grid I'd love to hear your results in the comments.